The online home of the Greenhorn Valley View
 Home | News | Sports | Ideas | Life | Classifieds | Service Directory | Outdoors | The Greenhorn Valley |
Quick Links: My View | Happenings | Weather | Local News | Service Directory | Coupons | Display Ads | My View - Log In | Register
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Fire conditions brought to you by RFPD:  Click here to get emergency text and email alerts
Ad Here

Seniors Honored at Senior Award Night
TalkbackComment on this story  |   RecommendRecommend this story  |   Print it!Printer friendly version  |   Email itEmail this story to a friend

Adjust story text size: Make font size smaller Make font size larger

Photo by Michelle Shaffer
Other stories in this category
8/28/2019 9/11/2019 9/4/2019

Click here for all the news

Most recommended in this category

Click here for all the news

SENIOR AWARD NIGHT – MAY 14, 2019, 6:00 PM


Multi-Sport Athletes – Mrs. Beth Burns

Akash Patel, ALissa Williams, Ben Squier, Brittany Miller, Carson Crain, Damon Elarton, Emiree Sutton, Emma Lesser, Ethan Gerig, Gabe Slade, Hannah Ambler, Jacob Garner, Jami Ortiz, Jansen Hildreth, Jaxon Ortiz, Lindsey Muniz, Madison Gookin, Rachel Chadwick, Rachel Shaffer, Taylor Lauritzen

PJ Craver Award – Rachel Shaffer, Damon Elarton

“Heart of a Thunderbolt” Award – Mrs. Beth Burns – presents plaque

Ethan Gerig

STEP Awards – STEP Coordinator – Stacy Cristelli,

Joy Denigan, Jansen Hildreth, Jami Ortiz, Akash Patel

Rio Don Diego Martinez Memorial Award – Jim and Nancy Martinez

Damon Elarton

Maggie Drew Peters Memorial Scholarship – Tim Peters and Karen Hopkins

Damon Elarton, Jacob Garner, Jessica Hastings, Emiree Sutton, Alissa Williams, Brittany Miller, Taylor Lauritzen, Jansen Hildreth, Joy Denigan, Lindsey Muniz, Gabe Slade, Catie Wolyn, Tamara Jessop, Myracle Wade, John Bogle, Rachel Chadwick, Madison Gookin

Tri- State Electric/ San Isabel Electric Association Scholarships - honored at a dinner April 17th – presenter Dennis Maroney

Joy Denigan, Madison Gookin, Taylor Lauritzen, Brittany Miller, Emiree Sutton

St. Aloysius Catholic Church Guild – presenter Rosemary Holland

Catie Wolyn -$500.00 Rachel Shaffer-$500.00 Joy Denigan -$600.00

Would you like to read the rest of the story? You can subscribe to the Greenhorn Valley View for only $35/yr. anywhere in Pueblo County. Call (719) 676-3401 to subscribe.

Click here to log in to post to TalkBack
Click on the cop Report Talk Back Abuse to report Talk Back abuse and misuse

Featured Auto Ad
Click here to advertise in this space

My View
Free ice cream!
Set up alerts
Subscribe to lists
Participate in forums and talk-back
Set preferences
Log in
Sign up

Ad Here

Ads by Google

Home | Contact us | Archives | E-Edition | My View | Privacy Policy | Subscribe to the print edition
Site Map

The Greenhorn Valley View is a weekly newspaper serving the communities of the Greenhorn Valley in Southern Colorado,
including Colorado City, Rye, San Isabel, Beulah and Hatchet Ranch.

All content Copyright © 2003 - 2019 Speckled Pup Media and/or other copyright holders. All rights reserved.